Executive Management Team

Cheryl Likens

Senior Vice President, Chief Risk Officer

Vickie Vandivier

Vice President, Investment Officer

Jeff Scott

President, SBA Lending

Martin Schroeter

President, Warehouse Lending

Terry Oznick

Senior Vice President, General Counsel

Kevin T. Langford

Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer

Robert Burtner

Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer

John Macke

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Jerry F. Koors

President, Merchants Mortgage

Susan Dehner Kucer

President, Indianapolis Market

Scott A. Evans

President and COO

Michael J. Dunlap

President and CEO

Randall D. Rogers, CMB

Vice Chairman

Michael F. Petrie, CMB


Scroll to Top

Account Login